PRODUCT RECOMMENDATION: SHAMPOO

I have been using Andalou Natural Fruit Stem Science Lavender and Biotin Shampoo for about 2 weeks now and love the volume it gives my limp hair and I like that it doesn’t have a lot of really unsafe ingredients. Follow the link for Andalou products from my SHOP page at http://www.mybodycanhealitself.ca/shop.htm. Let me know how you like it!

I’m still using up my conditioner and will let you know how I like their conditioner when I use it.

Elisabeth Hines, C.N.C., C.B.P.  Holistic Wellness Practitioner  www.mybodycanhealitself.ca

P.S. Always be vigilant about investigating the ingredients for the products you use. Ingredients sources and processing can change potentially compromising the products safety and consumer satisfaction.

 

One thought on “PRODUCT RECOMMENDATION: SHAMPOO

  1. I love this whole line….I am currently using the Argan & Sweet Orange shampoo and Healthy Shine conditioner. For those with long, fine hair like mine, i think this is a great combo:
    moisturizing & detangles without weighing down/leaving a greasy feeling on my hair (as a lot of natural hair products tend to do!)

    I don’t know if you have used their skin creams, but I am also loving the Acai & White Tea moisturizer for the day, and the Fruit Stem cell night repair cream. The night cream in particular is like magic. My skin feels fantastic when i wake up, and it does not break me out (something most other creams do…even the organic and natural ones). It feels really rich when putting it on, but absorbs right away and it smells like chocolate – what’s not to love! I know i sound like an infomercial right now, but I seriously do love these products!

Leave a Reply

